Our Candidates


Lupe Valdez

Governor of Texas

Michelle Lujan Grisham

Governor of New Mexico

David Garcia

Governor of Arizona

Kate Marshall

Lt. Governor of Nevada


Xavier Becerra

Attorney General of California

January Contreras

Attorney General of Arizona


Nelson Araujo

Secretary of State of Nevada

Nellie Gorbea

Secretary of State of Rhode Island


Brenda Lopez

Georgia HD-99

Deborah Gonzalez

Georgia HD-117

Amelia Marquez

MT HD-52

Robert Asencio

FL HD-118

Annette Taddeo

FL SD-40

Janet Cruz

FL State Senate

David Perez

FL SD-36

Susan Martinez

NV State Assembly

Selena Torres

NV State Assembly

Yvanna Cancela

NV State Senate

Edgar Flores

NV State Assembly

Lorenzo Sierra

AZ LD-19

Gilbert Romero

AZ LD-21

Raquel Teran

AZ LD-30

Diego Rodriguez

AZ LD-27

Daniel Valenzuela

Mayor of Phoenix, AZ

Elora Diaz

Phoenix School Board

Alma Anaya

Cook County Commissioner

Aaron Ortiz

IL State Representative, District 1

Bri Buentello

CO HD 47

Rochelle Galindo

CO HD 50

Julie Gonzales

CO SD 34

Steven Gonzalez

WA Supreme Court

Lina Hidalgo

Harris County Judge

Monique Diaz

Bexar County Judge

Jocasta Zamarippa

WI State Assembly

Marisabel Cabrera

WI State Assembly

Alex Villanueva

Sheriff of Los Angeles County

Gabriel Acevero

MD HD-39

Catalina Cruz

NY State Assembly, District 39

Stephanie Garcia Richard

New Mexico Public Land Commissioner

Ricardo Lara

California Insurance Commissioner

Take Action

Take Action

About Latino Victory

Latino Victory is a progressive organization working to grow Latino political power by increasing Latino representation at every level of government and building a base of Latino donors to support this critical work.

Latino Victory

Latino Victory
700 14th Street NW
Washington, DC, 20005
Phone: 202.830.1683

Email: info@latinovictory.us
Press: press@latinovictory.us

Terms and Conditions | Privacy
Paid for by Latino Victory Project, 700 14th Street NW, Washington DC 20005
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.